Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of L H

L H

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L H
"Friendly, knowledgeable, fast response, got good rate on a new auto policy, satisfied!"
Profile photo of Kiara Hairston

Kiara Hairston

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiara Hairston
"Robin did a great job helping me do a state transfer of coverage. As a military spouse, updating things when you move can be daunting but Robin made this task as easy as possible. Highly recommend this office for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mel Gody Mante

Mel Gody Mante

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mel Gody Mante
"Maria is the best agent whose ever helped me in State Farm. She does above and beyond service."
Profile photo of Monica Sepulveda

Monica Sepulveda

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Sepulveda
"Excellent customer service! Thank you Maria for your help!👍"
Profile photo of Sara Castillo

Sara Castillo

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Castillo
"They were able to find me a proper quote and process my documentation with ease. The team is super friendly and works to meet your needs. I had a great experience and am glad to be a policy holder with them!"
Profile photo of Mayra Rodriguez

Mayra Rodriguez

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Rodriguez
"Reliable, supportive and great customer services. You will be met with a friendly worker on the other end of the line. You felt walked through and questions were all answered."
Profile photo of Miguel Rodriguez

Miguel Rodriguez

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Rodriguez
"You guys have the best customer service, you’re very knowledgeable of your trade. Keep ip the great work!!!!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Lara

Yvonne Lara

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Lara
"Excellent customer Service! I’m glad to hear Maria is part of Mrs.Davis team. She has helped me every time that I've called in even something as little as sending me copies of my insurance cards. She is very kind, patient and on top of that very knowledgeable. So please if you get a chance ask for Maria. I definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Eric Herrera

Eric Herrera

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Herrera
"This is a great office and staff to work with, they are very Knowledgeable. Maria was the most helpful when speaking to her. Highly recommend you contact them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dany Morales

Dany Morales

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dany Morales
"Maria Rojas was super patient and knowledgeable she explained all my insurance Products and reassured me that I have proper insurance coverage. I would strongly recommend this office if you’re looking for excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Ace Selmon

Ace Selmon

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ace Selmon
"Excellent customer service very responsive highly recommended taught me the ins and outs of life insurance. Grateful to have them."
Profile photo of Robert Selmon

Robert Selmon

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Selmon
"Very professional and very responsive Great Service all around Learned a lot about health insurance Colethea and her team goes above and beyond"
Profile photo of RudeBoy MoMo

RudeBoy MoMo

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by RudeBoy MoMo
"All of my expectations were axceeded"
Profile photo of Thom Senzee

Thom Senzee

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thom Senzee
"Somewhere there's a planet where it makes sense for a major insurance company like State Farm to endorse a guy like Green Bay Packers' Aaron Rodgers, whose lie about being "immunized" against COVID literally endangered the lives of hundreds of his fellow NFL players, as well as untold thousands who admire this major professional-sports influencer, fans who might now avoid vaccination because he did. Earth is NOT that planet. A longtime State Farm customer who has always been impressed by the company's policies and service, it pained me to begin looking for a new provider today because of the company's (tentative?) decision to stand by Rodgers. HOWEVER, I'm staying for one reason and one reason only: the years of loyal, hardworking service my independent State Farm agent, Colethea Davis and her team member, Francisco Hernandez have provided. I reached out to them today and said I was leaving. Francisco called immediately–a typically instantaneous response time as with any other time when I've had an issue, a need or a question. Francisco listened to my disgust about the corporate entity (State Farm itself, versus Colethea Davis's independently owned operation) and affirmed his personal agreement with my position, while not promising State Farm would change its mind. We both agreed that if the larger company understands how much damage its decision to stand by the reckless and dishonest Rodgers has done to the relationships agent offices have built, the greater the chance the corporate entity may change course. I do not want to reward State Farm for making the decision to hang with Aaron Rodgers. I can't guarantee I won't still end up seeking insurance elsewhere if the corporate entity demonstrates further bad judgement; but I can guarantee that for the moment I won't recommend the State Farm brand. Paradoxically, I can tell you that Colethea Davis and her team at Colethea Davis State Farm Insurance Agent office is the best. So, I guess what I'm saying is I'm only staying with State Farm because of my years of experience with this office. A lesser State Farm agent would definitely have lost me today. Drop Aaron Rodgers like the hot potato he is, State Farm. And, sign on more awesome agents like Colethea Davis and her amazing partner, Francisco Hernandez."
Profile photo of Maricela Yuriar

Maricela Yuriar

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Maricela Yuriar
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service. Francisco helped me with my insurance and was very professional. Thank you! (Original) Muy buen servicio de cliente. Francisco me ayudó con mi seguro de aseguranza y fue muy profesional. Gracias!"
Profile photo of Julian Ortiz

Julian Ortiz

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Ortiz
"I can't give enough thanks to Colethea and her team for offering really great customer service."
Profile photo of Jorge Ortiz

Jorge Ortiz

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Ortiz
"Colethea and her team where phenomenal. Francisco helped me switch from my previous insurance company which helped me save hundreds. Did I forget to mention what amazing customer service they offer! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bryan Hernandez

Bryan Hernandez

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Hernandez
"Called the office looking for auto insurance after I got bad service from my previous insurance company. They not only helped me save but are always there when I need them. Would recommend them . A+"
Profile photo of Theman White

Theman White

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Theman White
"Colethea and her team are knowledgeable professionals. They educated me about my life insurance needs and I now have a peace of mind knowing that I am properly covered. I will be moving all my insuance and financial business to the Davis team. They really take care of their customers."
Profile photo of francisco hernandez

francisco hernandez

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by francisco hernandez
"Excellent service, friendly staff, reliable."